Libra | Silver colorless

€49,95

Tax included.

Available colours
Additional functions
reading strength:

I do not know my dioptre
Take the reading test

Product details

Including design box, brochure, microfibre cleaning cloth, felt case and glasses strap

glasses size: 48□19-140 (48=lens width in mm), (19=bridge width in mm), (140=stem length in mm) 
Glasses shape: Square, Round
Glasses sort: Blaufilterbrille
UV protection: 100 % UV-Filter
Tint Level: 0% (not tinted)
Material: Stainless steel frame and plastic lenses
Optional: available with reading power


 BLUE LIGHT FILTER GLASSES

All our glasses with clear lenses
have an innovative blue light filter.
This protects you from eye irritation, sleep problems and headaches caused by working on the screen. The result is increased concentration, a better quality of life and restful sleep. Your color perception is not affected by the blue light filter.

READING GLASSES

Already knew? All HYPREADER glasses are also available with reading power*
These are available in the strengths: plan 0.0 / +1.5 / +2.0 / +2.5 and +3.0.
New day, new style - Convince yourself of the variety of glasses in our online shop. There you will also be given the opportunity to take a vision self-test to find out your farsightedness.
*excluding limited editions

FASHION GLASSES

For fashionistas and night owls,
who are looking for the right accessory.
Whether with or without prescription (0 dioptres), the tinted glasses make a statement and turn every outfit into a fashion highlight. Depending on the model, the degree of tinting is up to 20% (slightly tinted) and attracts everyone's attention.

 

High-quality fashion glasses with stainless steel frames in an innovative design with adjustable temples and nose pads and 100% UV protection. Optionally with prescription as trendy reading glasses or without prescription as the perfect accessory for the next party or simply for on the go.

HYPREADER fashion glasses combine a high-quality and lightweight stainless steel frame with unique designs and trendy colors. This makes it the ideal accessory for the next evening in the club or on the beach, because the right model is available for every occasion.

High quality lenses
with blue protection and more

The high-quality plastic lenses contain an innovative blue light filter that eliminates the negative consequences of constantly looking at your PC, laptop, tablet or smartphone. The blue light filter prevents eye irritation, fatigue, headaches and dry eyes from working in front of the screen. The result is increased concentration, an improved quality of life and better sleep. And don't worry, your color perception will not be affected in any way by the blue light filter.

In addition to the blue light filter, the lenses of the blue light filter glasses have a robust hard coating, 100% UV protection against solar radiation and they have a super anti-reflective coating for trouble-free and pleasant perception without scratches.

As a reading, blue light filter
or fashion glasses

These glasses are available as high-quality reading glasses in the strengths plan 0.0, +1.5, +2.0, +2.5 and +3.0. Your HYPREADER draws everyone's attention as a stylish accessory even without power (0 dioptres), for night owls and sun worshipers.

  • Fit: Unisex
  • Lens material: plastic
  • Lens features: Blue light filter, anti-reflective coating, hard coating, 100% UV filter
  • Frame material: Stainless steel metal frame
  • Included in the package: glasses, case, glasses cleaning cloth, information
  • Size: 48 □ 19 –140
  • Pupil distance (PD): 61 mm

All you need included

Your HYPREADER Blue comes with a lens cleaning cloth and a pouch for a safe storage.

Please take care of your glasses

  • Use the supplied lens cleaning cloth to remove fingerprints, dust or other impurities.
  • Tip! You can also use our glasses cleaning cloth for your smartphone.
  • If necessary, please use only ph-neutral detergents or glass cleaning agents and lukewarm water.
  • Please avoid t-shirts and other clothing for cleaning.
  • Keep the glasses in the supplied case at temperatures between -20°C and 40°C.

CAUTION! Do not expose your glasses to high heat. For example, the dashboard in the car can heat up to over 80°C, which can severely damage your specially coated glasses.

One more thing

Our glasses meet the European standards for ready-made glasses DIN EN 14139 (Ophthalmic optics - Requirements for ready-made glasses) and sunglasses DIN EN ISO 12312 (Eye and face protection - Sunglasses and similar eye protection) and are suitable for near vision and reading, not for distance vision. Do not use for driving vehicles. Not suitable for looking directly into the sun or as eye protection. Please consult an ophthalmologist or optician-optometrist to check eye health and vision.

You might also be interested in this

Libra | Silber-Farblos

€49,95

inkl. MwSt.

Erhältliche Farben
Zusätzliche Funktionen
Lesestärke:

Ich kenne meinen Dioptrien-Wert nicht.
Zum Sehkraft-Selbsttest

Produktdetails

Inklusive Designbox, Broschüre, Microfaserputztuch, Filzetui und Brillenband

Brillengröße: 48□19-140 (48=Glasbreite in mm), (19=Stegbreite in mm), (140=Bügellänge in mm) 
Brillenform: Quadratisch, Rund
Brillenart: Blaufilterbrille
UV-Schutz: 100 % UV-Filter
Tönungsgrad: 0% (nicht getönt)
Material: Edelstahlrahmen und Kunststoffgläser
Optional: mit Lesestärke erhältlich


 BLAULICHTFILTERBRILLE

All unsere Brillen mit farblosen Gläsern
verfügen über einen innovativen Blaulichtfilter.
Damit schützt du dich vor Augenreizungen, Schlafprobleme und Kopfschmerzen durch die Arbeit am Bildschirm. Das Resultat ist eine gesteigerte Konzentration, eine bessere Lebensqualität und ein erholsamer Schlaf. Deine Farbwahrnehmung wird durch den Blaulichtfilter nicht beeinträchtigt.

LESEBRILLE

Schon gewusst? Alle HYPREADER Brillen gibt es auch mit Lesestärke*
Diese sind in den Stärken: plan 0,0 / +1,5 / +2,0 / +2,5 und +3,0 erhältlich.
Neuer Tag neuer Style - Überzeuge dich von der Brillen-Vielfalt in unserem Online-Shop. Dort wird dir auch die Möglichkeit geboten, einen Sehkraft Selbsttest zu machen, um deine Weitsicht-Sehstärke herauszufinden.
*ausgenommen Limited Editions

MODEBRILLE

Für Modetiger und Nachtschwärmer,
die nach dem passenden Accessoire suchen.
Ob mit oder ohne Sehstärke (0 Dioptrien) die getönten Gläser setzen ein Statement und verwandeln jedes Outfit in ein modisches Highlight. Der Tönungsgrad liegt hier je nach Modell bei bis zu 20% (leicht getönt) und lenkt alle Blicke auf sich.

 

Hochwertige Modebrille mit Edelstahl-Rahmen im innovativen Design mit anpassbaren Bügeln und Nasenpads und 100% UV-Schutz. Wahlweise mit Sehstärke als trendige Lesebrille oder ohne Sehstärke als das perfekte Accessoire für die nächste Party oder einfach für unterwegs.

HYPREADER Modebrillen kombinieren einen hochwertigen und leichten Rahmen aus Edelstahl mit einzigartigen Designs und trendigen Farben. Somit ist sie das ideale Accessoire für den nächsten Abend im Club oder auch am Strand, denn für jeden Anlass ist das passende Modell verfügbar.

Hochwertige Brillengläser
mit Blauschutz und mehr

Die hochwertigen Kunststoff-Brillengläser beinhalten einen innovativen Blaulichtfilter, der negative Folgen durch den ständigen Blick auf PC, Laptop, Tablet oder Smartphone beseitigt. Der Blaulichtfilter verhindert Augenreizungen, Müdigkeit, Kopfschmerzen und trockene Augen durch die Arbeit vorm Bildschirm. Das Resultat ist eine gesteigerte Konzentration, eine gesteigerte Lebensqualität und besser Schlaf. Und keine Sorgen, deine Farbwahrnehmung wird durch den Blaulichtfilter in keiner Weise beeinträchtigt.

Die Brillengläser der Blaulichtfilterbrille  besitzen neben dem Blaulichtfilter eine robuste Hartschicht, 100% UV-Schutz gegen Sonnenstrahlung und sie haben eine Super-Entspiegelung, für eine störungsfreie und angenehme Wahrnehmung ohne Kratzer.

Als Lese-, Blaulichtfilter-
oder Modebrille

Diese Brille ist als hochwertige Lesebrille in den Stärken plan 0,0, +1,5, +2,0, +2,5 und +3,0 erhältlich. Deine HYPREADER lenkt aber auch ohne Stärke (0 Dioptrie), als stylisches Accessoire alle Blicke auf sich, für Nachtschwärmer und Sonnenanbeter.

  • Passform: Unisex
  • Material Gläser: Kunststoff
  • Eigenschaften Gläser: Super-Entspiegelung, Hartschicht, 100% UV-Filter
  • Material Rahmen: Metallfassung aus Edelstahl
  • Lieferumfang: Brille, Designbox, Mikrofaser-Brillenputztuch, Brillenband, Filzetui, Broschüre
  • Größe: 48 □ 19 –140
  • Pupillendistanz (PD): 61 mm "

Alles dabei

Deine HYPREADER kommt inklusive Designbox, Mikrofaser-Brillenputztuch, Brillenband, Filzetui & Broschüre.

Bitte pass auf deine Brille auf

  • Verwende das mitgelieferte Brillenputztuch um Fingerabdrücke, Staub oder andere Verunreinigungen zu entfernen.
  • Tipp! Unser Brillenputztuch kannst du auch super für dein Smartphone verwenden.
  • Falls notwendig, bitte nur ph-neutrale Spülmittel oder Brillen-Reinigungsmittel und lauwarmes Wasser verwenden.
  • T-Shirt und andere Kleidung bitte zur Reinigung vermeiden.
  • Die Brillen am besten im mitgelieferten Etui aufbewahren bei Temperaturen zwischen -20°C und 40°C.
ACHTUNG! Setze deine Brille nicht zu hoher Hitze aus. Zum Beispiel das Armaturenbrett im Auto kann sich auf über 80°C erhitzen, was deine speziell beschichteten Gläser stark beschädigen kann.

Noch was

Unsere Brillen erfüllen die europäischen Normen für Fertigbrillen DIN EN 14139 (Augenoptik - Anforderungen an Fertigbrillen) und Sonnenbrillen DIN EN ISO 12312 (Augen- und Gesichtsschutz - Sonnenbrillen und ähnlicher Augenschutz) und sind zur Nahsicht und zum Lesen geeignet, nicht für Fernsicht. Nicht zum Führen von Fahrzeugen verwenden. Nicht für direkten Blick in die Sonne oder als Augenschutz geeignet. Bitte Augenarzt oder Optiker zur Prüfung von Augengesundheit und Sehstärke konsultieren.

Das könnte dich auch interessieren