right of withdrawal

You have the right to any contract of sale that you enter into with us www.hypreader.shop have completed without giving any reason to revoke.

The cancellation period is fourteen days from the day on which you or a third party named by you who is not the carrier took possession of the goods or, in the case of a single order or a partial shipment, the last goods or the last item .

In order to exercise your right of withdrawal, you must inform us of your decision to withdraw from this contract by means of a clear statement, stating your name, your address, the goods ordered and the order date.

The declaration of withdrawal can

  • per Post an
    Himmelfreundpointner e.U.
    Wolfgang-Hauserstr. 3
    4400 Steyr
    Austria
  • by E-Mail an office@hypreader.shop
  • or by telephone at +436641784324

be transmitted.

You can also use the attached sample revocation form for this, but this is not mandatory.

To meet the cancellation deadline, it is sufficient for you to send the notification of exercising your right of cancellation before the 14-day cancellation period has expired.

Consequences of revocation

If you withdraw from this contract, we will owe you all payments we have received from you, including delivery costs (except for the additional costs resulting from you choosing a different type of delivery than the cheapest standard delivery offered by us have chosen) to be repaid immediately and at the latest within fourteen days from the day on which we received the notification of your cancellation of this contract. For this repayment, we use the same means of payment that you used in the original transaction, unless something else was expressly agreed with you; under no circumstances will you be charged fees for this repayment. We may refuse repayment until we have received the returned goods or until you have provided proof that you have returned the goods, whichever is earlier.

You must return or hand over the goods to us immediately and in any case no later than fourteen days from the day on which you inform us of the cancellation of this contract. The deadline is met if you send back the goods before the period of fourteen days has expired.

PDF: Sample withdrawal form

You will find all the documents required for the return together with the delivery note with your shipment. Please note:

Please always send the item back to us complete with the original packaging - this ensures fast processing. Be sure to use the returns sticker for your returns and have the returns delivery note stamped at the post office. If you do not have the return slip, please send the goods to the following address:

Austria:

PEX-Logistics International GmbH
c/o Hypreader
Industry line 5
A-4063 Hörsching
Contact persons: Mr. Schmölz, Mr. Pfleger, Mr. Jürgen Polanski, Mr. Heinz Polanski

Germany:

PEX Logistics GmbH
c/o Hypreader
Kastanienweg 1
D-85399 Hallbergmoos
Contact persons: Mr. Schmölz, Mr. Pfleger, Mr. Jürgen Polanski, Mr. Heinz Polanski

The return costs are at the expense of the Internet user.

shipping and return costs

EU countries + third countries

EU countries

Austria,Germany,Belgium,Poland Bulgaria,Croatia,Luxembourg,Ireland Italy,Denmark,Estonia,Finland France,Latvia,Lithuania,Netherlands Portugal,Romania,Sweden,Slovakia Slovenia,Spain,Czech Republic,Hungary Exception for Greece, Malta and Cyprus

Standard shipping and return costs EU countries : Free shipping and €5.50 return costs Greece, Malta and Cyprus €17.90

third countries

Switzerland, Liechtenstein, Monaco United Kingdom, Norway

Shipping and return costs third countries : €17.90


You are only liable for any diminished value of the goods resulting from the handling other than what is necessary to establish the nature, characteristics and functioning of the goods.

Exclusion of the right of withdrawal

The right of withdrawal is excluded in particular for the following contracts:

Contracts for the delivery of goods that are not prefabricated and for the production of which an individual selection or determination by you is decisive or which are clearly tailored to your personal needs. Spectacles with individually cut lenses that have been manufactured according to a special customer order are therefore excluded from the revocation.

Goods that are delivered sealed and are not suitable for return for reasons of health protection or hygiene if their seal was removed after delivery. In the case of removing the seal from contact lenses and care products, the right of withdrawal expires.

Widerrufsrecht

Sie haben das Recht alle Kaufverträgen, die Sie mit uns über www.hypreader.shop abgeschlossen haben, ohne Angabe von Gründen zu widerrufen.

Die Widerrufsfrist beträgt vierzehn Tage ab dem Tag an dem Sie oder ein von Ihnen benannter Dritter, der nicht der Beförderer ist, die Waren bzw. bei einer einheitlichen Bestellung oder einer Teilsendung die letzte Ware bzw. das letzte Stück in Besitz genommen haben bzw. hat.

Um Ihr Widerrufsrecht auszuüben, müssen Sie uns unter Angabe Ihres Namens, Ihrer Anschrift, der bestellten Ware und des Bestelldatums mittels einer eindeutigen Erklärung über Ihren Entschluss, von diesem Vertrag zurückzutreten informieren.

Die Rücktrittserklärung kann

  • per Post an
    Himmelfreundpointner e.U.
    Wolfgang-Hauserstr. 3
    4400 Steyr
    Österreich
  • per E-Mail an office@hypreader.shop
  • oder per Telefon unter +436641784324

übermittelt werden.

Sie können dafür auch das beigefügte Muster-Widerrufsformular verwenden, das jedoch nicht vorgeschrieben ist.

Zur Wahrung der Widerrufsfrist reicht es aus, dass Sie die Mitteilung über die Ausübung des Widerrufsrechts vor Ablauf der 14-tägigen Widerrufsfrist absenden.

Folgen des Widerrufs

Wenn Sie von diesem Vertrag zurücktreten, haben wir Ihnen alle Zahlungen, die wir von Ihnen erhalten haben, einschließlich der Lieferkosten (mit Ausnahme der zusätzlichen Kosten, die sich daraus ergeben, dass Sie eine andere Art der Lieferung als die von uns angebotene, günstigste Standardlieferung gewählt haben), unverzüglich und spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag zurückzuzahlen, an dem die Mitteilung über Ihren Widerruf dieses Vertrags bei uns eingegangen ist. Für diese Rückzahlung verwenden wir dasselbe Zahlungsmittel, das Sie bei der ursprünglichen Transaktion eingesetzt haben, es sei denn, mit Ihnen wurde ausdrücklich etwas anderes vereinbart; in keinem Fall werden Ihnen wegen dieser Rückzahlung Entgelte berechnet. Wir können die Rückzahlung verweigern, bis wir die Waren wieder zurückerhalten haben oder bis Sie den Nachweis erbracht haben, dass Sie die Waren zurückgesandt haben, je nachdem, welches der frühere Zeitpunkt ist.

Sie haben die Waren unverzüglich und in jedem Fall spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag, an dem Sie uns über den Widerruf dieses Vertrags unterrichten, an uns zurückzusenden oder zu übergeben. Die Frist ist gewahrt, wenn Sie die Waren vor Ablauf der Frist von vierzehn Tagen absenden.

PDF: Muster-Widerrufsformular

Alle zur Rücksendung erforderlichen Unterlagen finden Sie zusammen mit dem Lieferschein bei Ihrer Sendung. Bitte beachten Sie dabei:

Schicken Sie den Artikel bitte immer vollständig mit der Originalverpackung an uns zurück - so ist eine schnelle Abwicklung gewährleistet. Verwenden Sie für Ihre Rücksendungen unbedingt den Retouren-Aufkleber und lassen Sie sich den Retouren-Lieferschein bei der Post abstempeln. Falls Ihnen der Retourenschein nicht vorliegt, senden Sie die Ware bitte an folgende Adresse:

Österreich:

PEX-Logistics International GmbH
c/o Hypreader
Industriezeile 5
A-4063 Hörsching
Ansprechpersonen: Herr Schmölz, Herr Pfleger, Herr Jürgen Polanski, Herr Heinz Polanski

Deutschland:

PEX Logistics GmbH
c/o Hypreader
Kastanienweg 1
D-85399 Hallbergmoos
Ansprechpersonen: Herr Schmölz, Herr Pfleger, Herr Jürgen Polanski, Herr Heinz Polanski

Die Rücksendekosten gehen zu Lasten des Internetnutzers.

Versand und Rücksendekosten

EU-Länder + Drittländer

EU-Länder

Österreich,Deutschland,Belgien,Polen Bulgarien,Kroatien,Luxemburg,Irland Italien,Dänemark,Estland,Finnland Frankreich,Lettland,Litauen,Niederlande Portugal,Rumänien,Schweden,Slowakei Slowenien,Spanien,Tschechien,Ungarn Ausnahme für Griechenland, Malta und Zypern

Standardversand und Rücksendekosten EU-Länder : Gratis Versand und €5,50 Rücksendekosten Griechenland, Malta und Zypern €17,90

Drittländer

Schweiz, Liechtenstein, Monaco Vereinigtes Königreich, Norwegen

Versand und Rücksendekosten Drittländer : €17,90


Sie müssen für einen etwaigen Wertverlust der Waren nur aufkommen, wenn dieser Wertverlust auf einen zur Prüfung der Beschaffenheit, Eigenschaften und Funktionsweise der Waren nicht notwendigen Umgang mit Ihnen zurückzuführen ist.

Ausschluss des Rücktrittsrechts

Das Widerrufsrecht ist insbesondere bei folgenden Verträgen ausgeschlossen:

Verträge zur Lieferung von Waren, die nicht vorgefertigt sind und für deren Herstellung eine individuelle Auswahl oder Bestimmung durch Sie maßgeblich ist oder die eindeutig auf Ihre persönlichen Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten sind. Vom Widerruf ausgeschlossen sind daher Brillen mit individuell geschliffenen Gläsern, die nach speziellem Kundenauftrag gefertigt wurden.

Bei Waren, die versiegelt geliefert werden und aus Gründen des Gesundheitsschutzes oder aus Hygienegründen nicht zur Rückgabe geeignet sind, sofern deren Versiegelung nach der Lieferung entfernt wurde. Im Falle der Entfernung der Versiegelung von Kontaktlinsen und Pflegemitteln erlischt daher das Widerrufsrecht.